Filter by
  • Gloria S

    ANDREWS, SC | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    They were very nice and polite and kind took time out to talk to me and took care of the problem immediately as soon as they could
  • Willie M

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    My service experience was very good but I had a negative experience with Sales. Bought a new GMC at another dealer

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Longstreet Chevrolet Buick GMC for your service and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Roger H

    ANDREWS, SC | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    I arrived on time and only had to wait less than an hour to have my sevice completed. while waiting i was able to use the lounge which was very comfortable.
  • Brenda M

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    I had oil change in my 2020 trax and I was completed in less that an hour.
  • Darren W

    JOHNSONVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    When the service department tells you to bring your vehicle up there to get checked out and they would make sure it got checked out so i dropped it off and never received a phone call all day so i called late that evening and they told me they were not able to get to it really all they jad to do is put it on the computer when you buy a 80,000.oo vehicle and they dont have time to put it on a computer that is really bad my thing is dont tell me to bring my vehicle up there to set for days its not going to happen if they couldnt get to dont tell me to bring it in until you can get to it bit they will not service it any more. And i will not buy another vehicle from them.
  • Judy C

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    I am very disappointed in Longstreet
  • Gavin G

    LAKE CITY, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Like always great
  • Janet M

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2004 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    Customer service was very kind
  • Felicia T

    SUMTER, SC | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 2, 2021
    Attentive and knowledgeable staff. Anthony was awesome assisting me with the purchase of this vehicle
  • Gwendolyn T

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Very friendly. The person met me at the door and actually open the door for me. Want to know how they could help me. Offer me a seat and a bottle of cold water.

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    September 24, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.