Filter by
  • Dena D

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Very well Pleased!!

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful!
  • Melida T

    MANNING, SC | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Seviceman very friendly and polite. Salesperson very friendly and not pushy

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • James W

    HEMINGWAY, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    It was Great!!!!

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Bernard B

    MANNING, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2021
    It was a awesome experience the sale person did a go job.

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Pamela W

    GEORGETOWN, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    helpful staff, couterous, informative

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Robert E

    HEMINGWAY, SC | 2010 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Motor went out in truck.Chris,Hughe and Lisa all worked together with the warranty company and I to resolve in a timely manner.Mechanic Luke did great job of putting my truck back together and I'm riding again.I was always greeted with a smile and a positive altitude.Great service dept.

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Leslie S

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Very professional and fast service.

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us!
  • Christina B

    FLORENCE, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2021
    Explained my problem and still not getting the proper help

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one.
  • Donna B

    LAKE CITY, SC | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    I have been getting my car service here for a couple years and have had no problems . The only issue I had this time was there were a couple employees that didn't have on masks(this isn't minor to me) and when the saleman approcahed me about trading my car, his mask was under his chin. I did and have always gotten great service here, but it was disappointing to see they weren't putting customer saftey first.

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Elbert C

    PAWLEYS ISLAND, SC | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Quick in and out

    Response from LONGSTREET CHEVROLET BUICK GMC

    January 4, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.