Filter by
  • Florence N

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    The wait was not too long. Pleasant experience.
  • James W

    HEMINGWAY, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Your dealership has always been Awesome with Car Care and Customer Service. And even with the New Addition of Ms. Kelly, it's even better than ever. Thanks Longstreet Chevrolet.
  • Shedrick B

    LANE, SC | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Customer service was on point and the young lady who registered me in and checked out the vehicle was nice and courteous
  • Kianna R

    SALTERS, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Everyone was very professional and friendly. I went in for a last minute oil change and I was serviced with little wait time. No complaints.
  • George H

    ANDREWS, SC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2021
    I had an oil change appointment at 1pm and it took them 2 hours and 15 minutes to do the service.
  • William S

    SCRANTON, SC | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    :
  • Carol S

    ANDREWS, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Love the Service Dept.
  • Kaycee T

    KINGSTREE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Always friendly and helpful
  • Billy L

    CONWAY, AR | 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    It was great
  • Crystal E

    FLORENCE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    I went and got my oil changed and a new key fab. They were fast, friendly and efficient. Great service!